- A referred friend is counted when that friend completes their account signup (by confirming their phone number)
- Qeepsake reserves the right to restrict or remove access to the upgraded plan if it suspects fraudulent signups have been made (e.g. you're trying to game the system)
- At the conclusion of the upgrade period, your account will be downgraded back to Qeepsake Lite (though all your memories will remain!)
Was this article helpful?
10 out of 12 found this helpful