Turning Off Auto-Renewal (iOS Qeepsake Users) Turning Off Auto-Renewal (iOS Qeepsake Users)

Turning Off Auto-Renewal (iOS Qeepsake Users)

You can cancel your Qeepsake membership's yearly auto-renewal at any time by following the steps below. You will continue to have access to all of your membership's perks until the expiration date, when you'll be moved to Qeepsake's free membership - Qeepsake Lite. 

 

Steps to end membership auto-renewal on your iOS device

  1. Open the Settings app.

  2. Tap your name.

  3. Tap Subscriptions.

  4. Select Qeepsake.

  5. Tap Cancel Membership.

PLEASE NOTE: Uninstalling the Qeepsake app will not automatically stop your membership. You must cancel your membership using the steps above to end your membership. If you uninstall the app without canceling your membership, you will still be charged. 
 
Per Apple's cancellation policy, your membership might renew if you don't cancel your membership more than 24 hours before your renewal date.

 

download-on-the-app-store.png     google-play-badge.png

 

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 11 found this helpful

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.