I cancelled my membership. Can I still access my account?
You can still access your Qeepsake account, even if you cancel your paid membership. Once you’ve cancelled your paid membership, you’ll be moved to our free tier, Qeepsake Lite.
Qeepsake Lite members can:
- Access previous entries saved during your paid membership
- Receive up to one prompt a week
- Upload up to five photos per month, through the mobile app
- Save up to 20 spontaneous entries per month, through the mobile app
- Preview their Qeepsake Book
Qeepsake Lite members cannot:
- Order Qeepsake Journal Books on demand
- Order Qeepsake Chapter Books on demand
- Upload photos via text or SMS
- Save spontaneous entries via text or SMS
Please note: In an effort to keep our service sustainable, Qeepsake has recently begun deactivating inactive free accounts as we move to a paid-only system. Free accounts which remain unpaid and inactive for more than year are subject to account deactivation. You will be notified via email in advance of account deactivation, and we will hold recently deactivated accounts for 1 year to allow for account restoration.